City of Juneau's Public Safety building

 

TO REACH THE POLICE DEPARTMENT:

Phone 920-386-4810 During Hours (8:00 AM to 4:30 PM)
Phone 920-386-3726 after hours. This is the Sheriff Department's non-emergency number.

Dial 911 for Emergencies

Fax 920-386-3386


E-Mail:


Cathy Firari, Administrative Assistant : cfirari@cityofjuneau.net

Dave Beal, Police Chief: dbeal@cityofjuneau.net
Brittany Borchardt, Police Sergeant: bborchardt@cityofjuneau.net
Jan Schultz, Police Officer: jschultz@cityofjuneau.net
Jonathon Krentz, Police Officer: jkrentz@cityofjuneau.net


 

 


Hours 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location 128 E. Cross, P.O Box 85

TO REACH THE FIRE DEPARTMENT:
Phone: 386-5100
E-Mail: Curt Ninmann, Fire Chief cninmann@cityofjuneau.net

TO REACH THE EMS DEPARTMENT:
Phone 386-4813
Dial 911 for Emergencies

Sue Ludtke, Coordinator werludtke@sbcglobal.net
Scott Lawrence, Assistant Coordinator
Wendy Jo Smedema, Sec/Treas. smedy@netzero.net
Rita Wilkinson-Zillmer, Training Officer

Emergency Govenment - David Beal
Phone 386-3391
E-Mail dbeal@cityofjuneau.net

 

Ordinance of the Month

Back to the City Departments page